Our Wedding

As a young girl, I spent hours day dreaming of meeting the man of my dreams, my weddings, and THE DRESS. I love this picture above because it really captures my excitement for putting on that dress. Truly, I felt like a princess all day long in my discounted and revamped Priscilla of Boston. Every woman needs to feel that special at least once in their life, right?

Below, you will find a slideshow of some of my favorite pre wedding photos. Jon and I decided to see each other before the wedding, which I highly recommend! It allowed us to get a lot of great shots and still have plenty of time to party at the reception! wahoo.  Click the following link if you want to see more of my favorite photos from our ceremony, reception, the details, or our photo booth!

We were also lucky enough to be featured in the following wedding blogs: The Lovely Find, Southern Aisle, FabYouBliss,  A Thousand Threads, A Brides View , and Wedding Wire.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The very talented Katie Snyder photographed our entire wedding and gave us so many amazing photos we will cherish forever. You can read her blog post about our wedding here and here. While you are there, browse around and see all of the amazing work she has done for other couples, media images, and traveling shots.

2 thoughts on “Our Wedding

Comments?

