Music Monday: Home

My music Monday song of the week is Home by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. Yes, this song has been out since 2009 and has been featured in quite a few tv specials. However, there is just something about this catchy song that makes me so happy. Maybe its the whistling and  cute lyrics or maybe its just imagining this infectiously happy band singing it. Whatever it is, you’re sure to be singing these lyrics for the rest of the day:
“Ahh Home. Let me go home.
Home is wherever I’m with you.
Ahh Home. Let me go ho-oh-ome.
Home is wherever I’m with you.”
I just love it!
Enjoy!
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros- Home
Comments?

