OOTD: Sunday Brunch Chic

During my recent trip to Nashville, I was lucky enough to squeeze in brunch with my sweet friend and old roommate, Lindsay. Time spent with her is always a treasure, and the best way I can describe it is being like throwing on one of your favorite go-to t-shirts. It makes you feel good; You feel comfortable yet confident. Lindsay is like that to me- always laid back, warm, funny, and makes me feel good! This visit was no different. We had delicious food (avocado Eggs Benedict), cappuccino, and a variety of conversations both funny and serious. However, one of my biggest takeaways from our time together was her gorgeously chic outfit. I demanded that I must take some photos of her in the parking lot, and luckily, she accommodated me. Thanks, Linds.

Gorgeous, right? Well, you are in luck. I have some very similar items listed below so you can get the look, too.

OneTwoThreeFourFiveSix

Hope you guys are having a Happy Friday!

xo, Amber

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Sunday Brunch Chic

Comments?

