Music Monday: Sean Hayes- Open Up a Window

I apologize for the delayed Music Monday post. My better half and I just got back  from an amazing extended weekend trip to Buffalo/ Toronto. It was one of those epic weekends that seems to last for an entire week rather than just three short days. Needless to say, my sense of time (and reality) is a bit off, but without further ado here is a chill little ditty that’s my favorite when I’m needing to focus and mellow.

Sean Hayes- Open Up a Window

 

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: Sean Hayes- Open Up a Window

  1. I love this! Do you listen to Ben Howard? He sounds kind of similar..I can’t stop listening to his songs ‘Gracious’ and ‘Black Flies’. You’d like it I bet! :)

    • Emma- I just listened to Ben Howard, and he is awesome!! I have a feeling Gracious is going to be one of those songs that I play over and over for the next week! I LOVE it. I can always count on you for good music.

Comments?

