DIY: Beaded Headband

A few years back Jon got be a beautiful necklace from Anthropolgie. I loved but never seemed to have the right outfit, so I converted it into a headband. This “headband” has been with me at weddings, work, and girls night out. Needless to say, its versatile and adds that perfect amount of sparkle to any outfit! Here is a pic of me and Sarah a few months back on our way out for some drinks (and me sporting the band!)

Cute, right? Well, I loved it so much I decided to create my own- only in white this time. Here are the deets:

Hope you are having a happy little Tuesday!

11 thoughts on “DIY: Beaded Headband

  1. You had me from the word “Anthropologie” :-)
    Oh, this is too too cute, Amber! And I love that hairstyle on you in the first picture.

    Happy Wednesday to you!
    ~ Cara

    • Anthropologie is one of my favorites. It’s hard for me to walk in there and walk out empty handed. Needless to say, I try not to walk in there unless a special occasion :)

      Glad you like the hairstyle, too. It’s my go-to hairstyle when my hair is dirty. Have you seen the similar bun style using a sock? It’s really easy!

Comments?

