Giveaway: Stella & Dot Studs

It is no secret I am a lover of accessories. With a little pop of color here and a lot of sparkle there, accessories are the simplest (and often cheapest) way to update a tired wardrobe or quickly pull together a not-so-exciting outfit. Statement pieces, conversation starters, or simply mood improvers, accessories can make all the difference. Yes, like I said, I love accessories, and I think it is only fitting that my first giveaway is a great piece of jewelry from Stella & Dot. Their spectacular jewelry has been seen on everyone from fashion editors and celebrities to the girl next door, and if you have ever taken a peek at their website, you can see why. It is full of beautiful collections designed with real and beautiful woman (like you!) in mind.

Needless to say, I was ecstatic when Kari Martin contacted me about sponsoring a giveaway . I met Kari through my friend Lynsey a few years ago and have always been blown away by her great style and classiness. She is a quintessential southern bell, which in my book makes her the ideal Stella & Dot stylist.

Today, Kari has offered to give away a beautiful pair of gigi stud earrings to one lucky reader. As seen below, the winner will have a choice of these beauties in either jet black or a tomato red (the website says orange, but they are closer to red!)

Here’s how to enter:
(one comment for all of the following)
Must be a follower of Arbitrary Ambrosia
Visit Stella & Dot and tell me your favorite piece
because we want to be sure YOU win, here are some extra ways to add your name to the hat:
Extra Entries
(one comment for each of the following detailing which you have done)
Follow me on Bloglovin
Follow me on Twitter
Tweet about the giveaway:
“Win a pair of @stelladot gigi earrings from @arbitrarybrosia”
Follow me on facebook
The winner will be announced on Friday morning, July 20th!

Good luck!
60 thoughts on “Giveaway: Stella & Dot Studs

  1. I’m follower of course! on twitter as well :) I liked the Facebook page, and my favorite piece is the Olivia Bib Necklace (statement) – I LOVE IT!!!

  2. Of course I follow you! And I “liked” Kari’s Stella & Dot facebook page. And I adore the Cameron Pendant necklace from Stella & Dot’s coral-inspired collection.

  3. This is the perfect combination of awesomeness! :-) I do follow you, and I liked her Facebook page (which wasn’t hard to do after visiting their site). Its really, really, really hard for me to pick just one: I love the Contessa Jade necklace and the Felicity hoops. And, I love the name Stella & Dot.

    • Oh, I agree that the name Stella & Dot is pretty perfect, and I think you need both pieces of jewelry. I’m sure you have some shoes that it would compliment nicely! Early birthday or anniversary present?? ;) thanks for supporting!

    • Heather!!! So nice to hear from you, and I hear you on the pearls. I think that every lady should own a pair, but I was raised in the South, ha. I really appreciate you stopping by, and I hope you are doing well too! xo Amber

  4. I have my eye on the ‘Together Forever’ Necklace from Stella & Dot. I also really want a customized charm necklace.

  5. Beautiful earrings! I follow on twitter and your blog here! I shall like the page on facebook (it’s blocked at my office! ahahha) xx

Comments?

