And the Winner Is…

I’m happy to announce that the winner of the Stella & Dot giveaway is Aly from the blog Aly knows best. Congratulations, Aly! You can expect an email from me and Kari shortly.

Here are my randomized results just in case anyone wants to check for fairness :)

The random number generated:

                                      

and a clipping of 3/4 of my randomized list…

I really appreciate everyone’s support and kind words. You brighten my day each and every day.

And if you didn’t win, please do not despair; I already have another great giveaway lined up in a couple of weeks! This one could be yours :)

2 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…

Comments?

