Fashion Spark: One Dress Three Ways

It is not uncommon that I look over my overly highlighted planner to see that I have back to back events filling my day. When this is the case, I have to plan an outfit that can be easily converted from sophisticated and chic for the office, to comfy yet cute for errand running, then to sassy and hot for a dinner out with my hubs or BFF’s.  Yea, it sounds a bit challenging, but with a little planning and a bag full of accessories, the transition can be a piece of cake. If you ever find yourself in a similar situation, I hope I can inspire your accessory bag with this transition featuring a classic J. Crew dress as the staple.

Look 1- Navy dress
{ONE} {TWO} {THREE} {FOUR} {FIVE}

#2 Navy Dress

{ONE} {TWO} {THREE} {FOUR} {FIVE}

Navy Dress #3

{ONE} {TWO} {THREE} {FOUR}

Hope you are having a fantastic Saturday!

8 thoughts on “Fashion Spark: One Dress Three Ways

    • Kari! I thought the heels were pretty killer, too :) And, did you notice I included the silver geneve lace ring from Stella & Dot? I love that ring! Maybe that means it needs me in its life, too! ha.

Comments?

