Exciting Thursday…

EEEEEEE! <- Thats my excited cyber noise! I’m so excited today because I have two special things to share with you!

My first bit of news is that Stephanie from the adorable blog Simply Stephanie has asked me to guest post for her today. This week she is hosting something called an Inspiration Week where she has asked myself and three other amazing women to post about what motivates and/ or inspires us. I am over the moon to have the opportunity to post for such an uplifting and insightful blog and beyond honored to be considered an inspiration. You can read more about the lovely Stephanie here and my post here.

My second piece of news is that I have found a new vintage shop, Trashy Diva!!! (Yes, it calls for 3 exclamation points!) I was surfing around on facebook last night when I saw a photo of my friend Lauren wearing this stunning dress at a summer party. LOVE at first sight. I, of course, popped right over to their website and began my wish list. Here’s a peek:

Sadie Ruffle Dress

French Quarter Skirt

Re-Mix Cabriolet Red Pumps

Carolina Amato Pink Ruffled Cuff

Yochi Tassel Bow Bracelet

DeLux Monet Beret

And they do vintage inspired BABY CLOTHING. I can see a mini Audrey in my future :)

  Rockabilly Baby Audrey

XOXO,

3 thoughts on “Exciting Thursday…

Comments?

