Weekend!

Wahoo! It’s finally Friday. I hope you are having a fantastic day and have some great plans this weekend.

It’s a pretty exciting weekend for me. Tonight my hubby and I are joining one of our favorite couples- Betsy & David- for a dinner date at Local Three, and then we are heading over to Decatur to enjoy a lovely evening out with some of our friends we too rarely get to see. And tomorrow I will be stuffing my brain with tons of blogging, Photoshop, and other info from my blogging role model Bri and the talented Angela at Blogshop! I am beyond excited, and added bonus, I get to spend two whole days with the lovely Natty Michelle!

Hope your weekend is fantastic!

photo of Tina Turner by Jack Robinson

2 thoughts on “Weekend!

  1. Hahaha! Amber, this is exactly how I was feeling when I saw the photo in this post. Thanks for the laugh! And how fun… a weekend of blogshop. That’s what I need! Have fun!

Comments?

